7E Governing Board

The 7E Adult Mental Health Initiative Governing Board consists of one supervisor from each of the five County Family Services Divisions, two Consumer-Family Representatives, one County Case Manager Liaison, one County Director liaison (this position is rotated annually) and a liaison from MN DHS.  The Governing Board meets on a monthly basis.  The Region 7E Planner also participates at the monthly meetings. 

Gary Travis and Ashley Warling-Spiegel, DHS Liaisons
Steve Hansberry, R7E Consumer Member Representative
Sandra Achterling, R7E Consumer Member Representative
Karyn Hansen, Member & Fiscal Host Isanti County
Chuck Hurd, Kanabec County
Angie Kemen, Chisago County
Char Kohlgraf, Mille Lacs County
Barbara Schmidt, Pine County
Katy Zilmer, Case Manager Liaison, Isanti County 
Natalie Matthewson, R7E AMHI Planner


Region 7E AMHI 2018 Meeting Schedule
The Region 7E Governing Board meets on the following dates  from 9:30-12:00N.

January 22, 2018  
February 26, 2018  
March 26, 2018  
April 23, 2018  
May 21, 2018    
(one week early)
June 25, 2018  
July 23, 2018  
August 27, 2018  
September 24, 2018  
October 22, 2018  
November 26, 2018  


Region 7E AMHI 2017 Meeting Schedule

2017 Meeting Schedule Minutes
January 23, 2017 Approved Minutes
February 27, 2017 Approved Minutes
March 27, 2017 Approved Minutes
April 24, 2017 Approved Minutes
April 24, 2017 Planning Approved Minutes
May 22, 2017 Approved Minutes
June 26, 2017 Approved Minutes
July 24, 2017 Approved Minutes
August 25, 2017 Budget Approved Minutes
August 28, 2017 Approved Minutes
September 25, 2017 Approved Minutes
October 23, 2017 Approved Minutes
November 27, 2017 Approved Minutes
December 18, 2017 Approved Minutes


If you find this helpful please share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Email this to someone